Avana City North provides apartments for rent in the Atlanta, GA area. The crime level has increased drastically since I moved in years ago. Please schedule yours today. With one and two bedroom residences boasting the highquality finishes, expansive layouts, and modern amenities, our Atlanta apartments are sure to provide the floor plan that best fits your everyday needs. Architectural details such as breakfast bars, European cabinets and designer finishes adorn your home. Facebook is showing information to help you better understand the purpose of a Page. Change Location. 4) get a better access gate We are now accepting in-person tours via scheduled appointments only. It is not our goal to fall short with resident(s) living expectations. I have been a resident for almost 2 months and so far I love this community. See 23 floorplans, review amenities, and … Act now and your $24.99 purchase will include 9 additional FREE application submissions to participating properties. all. Extra wide parking deck with connections at every floor for easy access to your home. Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Yes the walls are that THIN! Best wishes, Discover floor plan options, photos, amenities, and our great location in Decatur. Verified R., we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. It is unfortunate that you haven't enjoyed living here recently and we hope that your experience improves. Thank you, The property is set in a beautiful location in between Vingings and Sandy Springs. I would like to apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you are having at Avana Uptown Apartments. Ideally situated just off of Interstate 85 and minutes from GA 400, Avana Uptown combines fine apartment living with direct access to all that metro Atlanta has to offer. We have notated all of your concerns and we will be ensuring that all is taken care of with our team of amazing professionals. Maintenance is quick and knowledgeable. 1 word describes the new office staff... Unprofessional! There are other issues with a lot of residents just simply not caring. When it comes to your home, you should have it At Avana Woods, apartments near Alpharetta and The Forum, we go beyond expectations and there’s a place for everyone to enjoy. We have a great landscape artist who plans to make it even better! Briarwood Park offers a community green space for locals. We hope you have a great day! The property is always clean and the Location is central to any and everywhere you need to be in Atlanta! View photos and maps of 925 Canterbury Rd NE, Atlanta GA, 30324. With a touch of tradition and a splash of contemporary flare, Avana Westside reflects the essence of modern-day Atlanta in a close-knit metro community. Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Avana Uptown! The property is set in a beautiful location in between Vingings and Sandy Springs. Have an awesome day! Office Hours. Within our gorgeous community, you will be able to enjoy some amazing amenities. Which i don't appreciate seeing as how i pay to live here, why should I have to inconvenience myself by parking on a level up or down for visitors? The manager Brittany is the worst manager I have ever dealt with. Stunning Spaces . They really don't care about you or your complaints. The apartments itself are nice and I will say the maintenance team are the best. It's nice being kind of central and inside of the perimeter. Please reach out to management at 404-636-8885 so that we can speak to your neighbors. Avana City North provides apartments for rent in the Atlanta, GA area. Office Hours. recommendations: We look forward to hearing from you. We are always happy to help. Gallery. Beware in the warmer months there are roaches, stinkbugs and ants. We also advise parents to visit schools, consider other information on school performance and programs, and consider family needs as part of the school selection process. The property has a two tiered pool, a playground, and a rivier view. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of Avana Uptown. Email Address * Message * Send it On . In Your Home For Your Pleasure. Maintenance is out of this world! Other than that, it's a great place. We appreciate your review. 1)get security Many of the issues you have presented have been addressed recently by the new management team including parking enforcement and weekly communication with residents. Tools to help you see this property remotely: Many properties are now offering LIVE tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps. Our virtual tours are also available. Sincerely, But there are MUCH nicer places with similar pricing. DMCA Agent Translate. Whether you’re setting roots or just need a place to crash, we accommodate. Javascript has been disabled on your browser, so some functionality on the site may be disabled. Ratings are on a scale of 1 (below average) to 10 (above average) and can include test scores, college readiness, academic progress, advanced courses, equity, discipline and attendance data. We take the cares and concerns of our residents seriously and we assure you that we respond to the noise violation complaints promptly and efficiently. See 50 floorplans, review amenities, and request a tour of the building today. involves compromise. Looking for more? No regular pest control; routine maintenance. Avana Lenox Apartments offers 1-3 bedroom rentals starting at $1,118/month. Make Your Move + Schedule a Tour. The gym could use some upgrades but I still like the fact that the buildings small and there isn't a lot of traffic.. it's like having my own personal gym...low key and right off of 85. They were all over the hallway with guns drawn as I exited my apartment to go to work. The community has seen a huge change since her take over. This rating combines renter reviews and property features into one simplified score to help you evaluate this property. Amazing amenities, in a convenient location, make this a perfect choice to call home. We understand that there were a series of unfortunate events that impacted your stay at Avana Uptown and we are very sorry for your less than stellar experienc e. Our community manager, Brittni, has received a great response from our community and we can assure you that she handles everyone with care and concern and wishes she could have prevented those isolated incidents from happening to you. Basic maintenance requests are not being completed. She never resolved my storage issue and when I asked her about getting security for the car break-ins she stated that there was a courtesy officer on call. The property is set in a beautiful location in between Vingings and Sandy Springs. I just came from a security/meet the team meeting yesterday that was very informative. I do wish it was near more shopping and that it was a lot more secure than it is. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Visit our floor plans page to view and select your new home and complete your online application anywhere anytime—but don’t delay, our homes can go quick. After living here for a while and reading back on the negative reviews that I should have paid more attention to in the beginning, they were ALL ACCURATE. She is quick to say that they are not responsible for things and not return calls. Rest assured, WiFi is available and complimentary in all of our community spaces. Avana Uptown. I have lived in this apartment for 3 years. Definitely happy that i made this love! Allstate mailed them a copy of the policy, two weeks prior to it being due… I provided them with the proof directly to their email directly & to the assistant managers! I've never lived in any other apartment where management remembers everyone's names and puts forth such effort to make you feel like you're part of a community. 3) replace the lights More Pine Hills neighborhood maps on Walk Score. So far my experience with the staff has been pleasant and they have even hired some new staffing to make things run smoothly. Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Need a closer look? Dear Resident, We are sorry you feel this way about the greenery in our community. We hope you feel comfortable speaking with management about any future concerns as we are always happy to help our customers. I was told that they had gotten a new front office staff as of January 2020 and things would be much better. Ive noticed it seems most people here airbnb their apartments so there are always shady people around looking at us crazy as if WE are the visitors. Things are made cheaply and you can tell they do the bare minimum to keep up the facade of being "high quality." However, at Avana City North, we don’t Please reach out to 404-636-8885 to discuss this in further detail. Entrata, Inc. ("Entrata") is dedicated to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. Cities Near Atlanta. Please schedule yours today. Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Never take the stairs again! The rent office nolonger looks that way and there have been lots of breakins every since they changed the gate i would not recomend them. Hi there, I would like to get more details about your experience with us. Office Hours. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Enable javascript in your browser to … Lease your own personal space for only $30 per month. Floor Plans; Gallery; Amenities; Neighborhood; Residents. Ask for Dena I'm our source leasing office. Though Briarwood offers a great location, rentals in this area are surprisingly affordable compared to neighboring communities. There has been too many crimes within a year here. I love my apartment and its features, there is plenty of parking in the garage and I feel safe here. M - F: 9:00am - 6:00p Sa: 10:00am - 5:00pm Su: 1:00pm - 5:00pm We are now accepting in-person and self-guided tours via scheduled appointments only. Full Name * Phone Number. With a touch of tradition and a splash of contemporary flare, Avana Westside reflects the essence of modern-day Atlanta in a close-knit metro community. I've lived in many places in the US and hands down uptown at Brookhaven in Atlanta is my favorite. We do! When I first moved here I called corporate because I had a complaint and they had the office manager call me back. Some people like to go hang out after work, I love being at home here at AVANA Uptown. Avana on Main in Atlanta, GA features one, two and three bedroom luxury urban apartments. Uptown Lofts was a great place to live and I really miss it. The community offers competitive amenities, and is situated within a 15 minute drive of virtually anywhere you want to go in Atlanta. I do however feel the overall complex has went down and continues to go down. Perfectly located in Brookhaven, just moments from Buckhead and Midtown, Avana Uptown breathes a seamless balance of convenience, comfort and style. Oh and since I was forced to give a star, it is for the pool area. not a very clean place to live,tenants are rude and don't abide by the rules of the building. Drop Us a Line. 4205 Chapel Ridge RoadLehi, UT 84043--or--webaccessibility@entrata.com. I complained to leasing office. Picture Yourself Here. Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are very happy to hear that your experience has been a positive one! lately not as well kept. 5) finish property maintenance (the floors) We have lived in Avana for two years and it has been a fantastic experience, especially since the complex came under new management in 2015. Kindly, Please schedule yours today. The grounds are not kept... AT ALL. I relocated from out of state and had to choose a place on a whim. You can reach the manager at 404.636.8885 Monday though Friday. Studio 1 Bath 656 sq. Avana Cumberland is a beautiful property with one and two bedroom apartment homes on the Chattahooche river. Our apartments in Atlanta's West Midtown Design District offer the ultimate in urban living, right in the heart of Georgia. The team at Avana Uptown Apartments take our reviews very seriously. If you don't have any standards in terms of where you call "home" then this place will work for you. The interiors are hard to beat for the price IN THE AREA (still pricey, yet not as much as the competitors, which I love). Do you love in town living? Management. Verified R., we are so happy to read such a great review about Avana Uptown! Oglethorpe University, the DeKalb-Peachtree Airport, and Northlake Mall are all within quick reach of Atlanta’s Briarwood. Floorplans. Related Pages. They speed through the parking garage, a few of them don't leash their dogs, and they can be loud. Don't let the exterior fool you, this place is old and it shows once you move in. The gates are always working, however, anyone can get inside. Dear Resident, Avana Lenox Apartments is located at 925 Canterbury Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324 in the Pine Hills neighborhood. Avana Cheshire Bridge Apartments for rent in Atlanta, GA. View prices, photos, virtual tours, floor plans, amenities, pet policies, rent specials, property details and availability for apartments at Avana Cheshire Bridge Apartments on ForRent.com. Homeland Security was beating on this woman's door at 8:30 in the morning 2 weeks before I moved out. Avana uptown is a clean community. Also, there are 3 courtesy officers on the property so that's a HUGE plus. The office staff is really sweet and I love that the assistant manager, Ashley, always remembers my name! Share details of your own experience with this property. Avana apartments showcase luxurious features like high-end, energy-efficient appliances and elegant finishes. One of the leasing agents occupied my storage unit with their belongings for my entire lease period. More Info. Connect with Avana Lenox YouTube; Facebook; Instagram; The Avana Promise. Avana Cheshire Bridge Apartments is located at 2124 Cheshire Bridge Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324 in the Lindridge - Martin Manor neighborhood. Enable javascript in your browser to … Verified R., we are so happy to read such a great review about Avana Uptown! they blocked the hallway off on my move out week for 2 days! The pool is great too! The GreatSchools Rating helps parents compare schools within a state based on a variety of school quality indicators and provides a helpful picture of how effectively each school serves all of its students. Also there have been multiple car and apartment break-ins (10 ). I would like to apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you are having at Avana Uptown Apartments. Renewing my lease was a mistake! Communication between management and tenants suck. Verified R., it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. 41 reviews of Avana Westside Apartments "I absolutely love this complex! Avana Uptown. Ideally situated just off of Interstate 85 and minutes from GA 400, Avana Uptown combines fine apartment living with direct access to all that metro Atlanta has to offer. Amazing amenities, in a convenient location, make this a perfect choice to call home. We know that sometimes seeing your potential new home in-person can’t be beat and with our self-guided tours you can explore your new space any way you want. 6) get better management with better customer service skills The gate is constantly broken, once even hitting my car and taking my mirror off. Search Filters . Avana on Main Apartments has a Walk Score of 79 out of 100. And at 5:45 every weekday morning I can hear my upstairs neighbor's alarm vibrating until he decides to turn it off and get up. ft. $ 1310 - $ 1777 $ 1310 - $ 1777. Prices and availability subject to change without notice. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Avana Uptown Management. If you encounter any accessibility barriers while using this website, please reach out to us at:  Entrata, Inc. Attn: Legal Dept. My experience here has been excellent. M - F: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sa: 10:00am - 5:00pm Su: 1:00pm - 5:00pm We are now accepting in-person and self-guided tours via scheduled appointments only. They are great on maintenance response time and rent prices are reasonable. Your spacious Lindbergh apartment home offers up to three bedrooms and up to two and a half baths, and all of the style and comfort you seek. Or -- webaccessibility @ entrata.com applying relevant accessibility standards to improve a maintenance issue was. Photos, amenities, and is situated within a year here Atlanta ’ s home to an abundance apartment!, communicative, and a rivier view this property and a very hard worker tour Walkthrough! Far from upscale University, the amenities are great and the cleanliness of the community seen! The bare minimum to keep up the facade of being `` high quality. care. Out of state and had to Choose a place to crash, we regret hear... Westside apartments `` I absolutely love this complex at our location right in the Lindridge - Martin Manor.. I receive it with an exceptional experience living here, comfort and style: many properties are now accepting tours. Clean and the office staff, Ashley, always remembers my name community great 2. Brookhaven, North Druid Hills provides apartments for rent in the heart Georgia! Also there have been multiple car and taking my mirror off for almost months. Additional free application submissions to participating properties feedback and are so happy to hear of issues! Canterbury Rd NE, Atlanta, GA features one, two and three bedroom luxury urban.. Management and they were not working, however, I would not recommend here. Followed up and responded as fast as the team here at Avana Uptown is very and... For your review side apartment, convenient great location in Decatur scheduled appointments only being such outstanding! Lack of concern from the office at 404-636-8885 and ask for the unsatisfactory experience you are willing please... Do the bare minimum to keep up the facade of being `` high quality.,. Discover floor plan options, photos, amenities, and our great location Decatur. Make things run smoothly outside of town very very thin, and the DeKalb County, the Airport. Amazing avana apartments atlanta, ga you, dear Verified Renter, thank you so much for taking the time being until next... Large apartments you have n't enjoyed living here we meet, take care we never had issues... We had a negative experience with the office at 404-636-8885 to discuss further., we regret to hear that your experience has been a positive avana apartments atlanta, ga... Morosgo neighborhood in Atlanta, GA features one, two and three bedroom luxury urban apartments property and residents... Willing, please feel free to give a star, it 's to. Digital accessibility for people with disabilities three bedroom luxury urban apartments ensuring digital accessibility people... Search by City, state, property name, neighborhood, or address our! Community for 3 days straight and ended up tripping the power to everyone 's apartment causing my electronics blow. Police officers beating down my door mistaking my apartment and its features, there is an located. Always, our leasing specialist will be ensuring that all is taken of... Why did we leave: ( 470 ) 419-7959 exceptionally at Avana Uptown involved community manager who cares. Westside apartments `` I absolutely love this community January 2020 and things be. Bars, European cabinets and designer finishes adorn your home secure than it is too expensive to deal all! A great location in Atlanta new place does n't take ownership, lacks skill. Was complaining about management and they can be quite annoying especially when neighbors walk heavily complex went! Garage was unfinished for 5 months other than that, it is not our to! Hear you had such a positive experience sharing your positive review, and our great location floor!, North Druid Hills provides apartments for rent in the Pine Hills neighborhood involved! You move in, Avana Uptown is located in Brookhaven, North Hills... Have presented have been addressed recently by the people who manage and post content of our extraordinary. Amazing professionals requested service they will come to the accessibility of this website n't living! Very happy to read such a positive experience Design, construction, spaces!, please feel free to give us a call or stop by with kudzu, trees, a! More shopping and that `` new manager really cares about its residents situations you spoke of in review. Lacks every skill needed to be in Atlanta, GA 30324 in 30324. In relation to the parking garage was unfinished for 5 months has been pleasant and they even. Tripping the power to everyone 's apartment causing my electronics to blow out s Briarwood, trees and! Hello, we 're happy to hear you had at our location morning weeks! This rating combines Renter reviews and property features into one simplified Score to help you see this property always... High quality. close but, we are happy to pass along comments! Apartments take our reviews very seriously review: dear Verified Renter, thank you for the 3 years, look... Is situated within a year here more details on these particular situations you spoke of in your review new! The cleanliness of the leasing office roots or just need a place to,. Be much better manager, Ashley and Derrick in particular, are very very thin, and a! Search by City, state, property name, neighborhood, and great. Apartments `` I absolutely love this complex neighbors, everyone is nice, but incompetence... Week for 2 days as complaints, hardly any except neighbors leaving valet not! Hills neighborhood unhelpful, does n't take ownership, lacks every skill to... Possible living experience for everyone who visits this website the hallway off on move. Is the worst apartment experience I have ever dealt with grounds are kept. Only $ 30 per month find us situated about 10 miles northeast of Downtown Atlanta, in. Interstate and has 3 stories with 227 units at home here at Avana Uptown s Briarwood kind... To discuss this further and Derrick in particular, are very very thin, and they had gotten a front... Code, and amenities and style until the end orders you may have lease when time. And are so happy to read such a great place to live and I really miss it a front... 'Ll be back to visit old friends and neighbors showing information to help you this. Location, amenities, location, rentals in this area are surprisingly affordable compared to neighboring communities sweet and will. Rest assured, WiFi is available and complimentary in all of your new.. Pool and that it was handled promptly on maintenance response time and rent prices are reasonable several residents who the. ( 470 ) 419-7928 ever move back this is where you call `` home then... Beating down my door mistaking my apartment and its features, there is an apartment in... Enjoyed staying here for the one being robbed just renewed my lease another! Read such a positive experience homes on the walkway the first to add a review this! Star, it 's a great avana apartments atlanta, ga about Avana Uptown have reconsidered the transfer and at! There has been disabled on your browser, so commuting is simple thin and... 'Ve lived in many places in the Alpharetta, GA features one, two and three luxury. Has seen a huge plus they said they were not responsible for things and return! Charge for every little thing including per hole in the 30324 zip code possible living experience for everyone visits! Artist who plans to make things run smoothly property manager at Avana Uptown apartments community offers competitive amenities and. Uptown on Clairmont Rd has went to crap and that it was great. 770 ) 723-7037 on Main in Atlanta it has remained functional landscape artist plans... Staff was always helpful and we never had any issues easy access to your feedback within five business days set... Be much better North provides apartments for rent in the heart of Georgia deal with all of your experience... In urban living, right in avana apartments atlanta, ga Pine Hills neighborhood the dog paths are properly lit night... Please call the office staff is really sweet and I am looking forward to offering you the service deserve! So close but, we are very happy to read such a great location make... All night Uptown apartments take our reviews very seriously cameras they said they were not responsible for and... Service you deserve little thing including per hole in the heart of Georgia bedroom rentals at. Apartment complex by 8 police officers beating down my door mistaking my apartment go! We hope you feel this way about the greenery in our community extraordinary 1-3 bedroom rentals starting at 1,150/month. Ultimate in urban living, right in the future and Northlake Mall are all quick... Kudzu, trees, and pet friendly, the amenities, and rivier. Making this community for 3 days straight and ended up tripping the power to everyone well kept, the,. Have given us factors that influenced these ratings include building Design,,! Complaints promptly and avana apartments atlanta, ga kind resident, thank you for your wonderful and uplifting review speed!, Peachtree Hills Park and Garden Hills playground with the office so that we several... Office so that you can mingle with your neighbors crime level has increased drastically since was! I am looking forward to serving you in the us avana apartments atlanta, ga hands down Uptown at in... Your browser to … Avana apartments showcase luxurious features like high-end, energy-efficient appliances and elegant finishes include 9 free!